Congratulations to our 2016 Graduates

IMG_11_Graduation16The Department of Orthopaedic Surgery would like to congratulate the graduating Class of 2016.

Dr. Jonathan Campbell has accepted a 12-month Orthopaedic Sports Medicine Fellowship at Fairview/Minnesota Orthopaedic Sports Medicine Institute (MOSMI) and will be training under Dr. Christopher Larson.

Dr. Christopher Kilian will be going to Houston, Texas for a 12-month Orthopaedic Shoulder & Elbow Fellowship at Texas Orthopaedic Hospital training under Dr. Bradley Edwards.

Dr. Anthony LoGiudice will be going to Cleveland, Ohio for a 12-month Orthopaedic Hand & Upper Extremity Fellowship at the Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center training under Dr. Michael Ruff.

Dr. Jill Martin has accepted a 12-month Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship training under Dr. David Templeman at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Dr. Matthew Smith is headed to Steadman Hawkins Clinic in Denver, Colorado to complete a 12-month Orthopaedic Sports Medicine and Arthroscopy Fellowship under Dr. Theodore Schlegel.